Thoughts on: The Crimson Horror

One thought on “Thoughts on: The Crimson Horror”

  1. I agree with just about everything you said about this episode, take one point: I think Vastra, Jenny and Strax are a great addition to the Whoverse. I like the seething but gentle Vastra, who’s mind is quick and agile; I like the innocent Jenny, who is not as innocent as she appears; and I love Strax, always have. He really endeared himself to me in the first episode with Clara… the one where they had the memory worm. And when he referred to the boy with the big head in the dream-conference, referring to the female River and her big hair. I just like him. LOL

    Liked by 1 person

"Say something nice..."

