12 things I’d like to see in Series 9

3 thoughts on “12 things I’d like to see in Series 9”

  1. I kind of thought Clara’s ending in the Christmas special was perfect (before they decided that it was a dream again). Where she woke up on Christmas, an old lady, and the Doctor helped her open the crackers the way she did for him a year before. I thought it was touching, and one of the best endings of any of the NuHu companions — she left and was happy.

    Like

    1. I thought that ending was beautiful too, but I liked those last moments when Clara and the Doctor run off into the Tardis together even more. It made me really excited to see them both again in the new series.

      Liked by 1 person

"Say something nice..."

