Ranking the finales (Part 1)

4 thoughts on “Ranking the finales (Part 1)”

  1. I enjoyed your take on things, and agree about much of it, but I can’t fully buy into any list of finales that puts “Last of the Time Lords,” with its atrocious CGI-puppet-Doctor, above any of the others.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha, believe me, I thought long and hard about where to put LotTL and about whether I actually liked it or not, but I decided that, despite all the nonsense in there, I actually did really enjoy that finale–in no small part due to John Simm’s Master, which I adore.

      Like

"Say something nice..."

