Sherlock: The Abominable Bride Review

2 thoughts on “Sherlock: The Abominable Bride Review”

  1. I wasn’t really sure what to expect from this special, but I was ultimately pleased that it did link to the main series like you say. I didn’t feel it was too confusing like a lot of people on Twitter seemed to, but I would have liked more closure regarding the bride mystery itself, though I suppose that wasn’t the point.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah, one of the things I might have criticised was that the bride mystery was somewhat neglected once Moriarty showed up (and seemed to be resolved by “and suddenly Mary solved it”). I’d like to have seen it more satisfyingly resolved.

      Like

"Say something nice..."

