Blogger Recognition Award

6 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award”

  1. Hello!! I saw your website’s name and immediately got hooked when I read “Gallifreyan”. Doctor Who is becoming my obsession too 😛 and I can tell Sherlock too x3 (actually I draw them a lot).
    Anyway, just wanted to say that and that your blog is amazing 🙂 also, enjoyed your answers.

    Allons-y!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nice answers :3
    Love the Thesaurus bit, as well as the ‘nominating my newest followers’ part, It’s a sweet way to get to know you readers and I just might do it myself if I ever have to nominate people again 😀

    Liked by 1 person

"Say something nice..."

