Doctor Who’s best speeches | 9-7

6 thoughts on “Doctor Who’s best speeches | 9-7”

  1. YES. I haven’t rewatched Clara and Twelve’s series’ in a very long time. Finishing Supernatural again and then I’ll be back on it, so I can’t wait to rewatch Twelve’s character development. Nothing can beat Matt’s Doctor for me though… ever.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me neither, although I think Series 9 definitely made Capaldi my second favourite after Matt. I’ll be happy for Peter to stay as long as he wants 😊

      I’ve got to get back on Supernatural soon, I’m still only like 10 episodes into the first season 😥

      Liked by 1 person

"Say something nice..."

