Five predictions for Doctor Who Series 10

3 thoughts on “Five predictions for Doctor Who Series 10”

  1. Nice. Well, Numbers 1-3 would
    not surprise me. Number 5 would surprise me, though I think the Doctor remembering Clara at the end would be brilliant (and also safer for future continuity). With Number 4, I certainly hope that’s true, but I’m not as confident as you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. There was a brief clip of the Doctor regenerating in the “the series ahead” montage at the end of the episode. I wonder if that’s from the finale and if that actually is the Doctor’s regeneration… or if it’s just a faux-regeneration like Eleven’s in The Impossible Astronaut.

      Like

"Say something nice..."

