Exams got me down

The latest episode of Doctor Who, by Rona Munro, has aired, and it was, erm, all right. Not bad, but nothing special.

Unfortunately that’s as much reviewing you’re going to get from me for now. I’m doing almost nothing other than studying for my exams at the moment, which leaves no time for writing out Doctor Who reviews–at least to a standard I’d be happy with. So I haven’t had the chance to do my review of Mark Gatiss’s Victoro-Martian baroque piece last week, and I won’t be able to do that or my review of this week’s episode until I finish my last exam on Wednesday.

So, yeah, just letting you all know what I’m doing. For now, I’ll just say that that next-time trailer had me SHOOK.

"Say something nice..."

