Liebster Award

Greetings humans,

I was nominated for the Liebster award!

Thanks so much to Ojaswani for the nomination!

The Liebster award is meant for blogs that don’t have hundreds of followers and need to get discovered.

Here are the rules:

Thank the nominator.

Display the award.

Nominate 10 more bloggers with 10 new questions.

Answer the questions

Notify the Nominees

Here are my answers:

What’s your favorite color?

Orange. Fun, vibrant, plus Hufflepuff pride.

Where do you live?

Brisbane, Australia.

What’s your favorite tv show?

Doctor Who

Favorite genre of books?

Probably fantasy, but I also love history books if non-fiction counts.

Cats or dogs?

Dogs 4 lyf.

A famous person you’d like to switch places with for one day.

Since this is a Doctor Who blog, how could I not say Peter Capaldi?

A country you’ve always wanted to visit.

Greece

What made you start blogging?

I started this blog because I was (am) obsessed with Doctor Who, and needed somewhere to vent my endless thoughts and musings about the show. I started my first ever blog in 2009 (which I deleted) because I did a lot of thinking and, much like this blog, needed an outlet for it all.

Favorite ice cream flavor?

Cookies and cream ❤

Name one singer/band/group etc you can’t help but love.

The Cat Empire. They have a song for every mood.

Here are my questions:

Favourite genre of music?

Dream job?

What’s your perfect day?

First fandom?

Latest fandom?

Which historical figure would you like to meet?

Which language would you like to be able to speak?

Favourite fictional work? (novel, poem, film, TV story, etc.)

An actor you fancy?

What countries have you been to?

I nominate:

The Secret Diary of a Computer Science Student

wavemotionfist

Chenise’s Blog

michelledaviest

Doctor Who for You

Graham on Television

the fangirl has the phone box

EYE OF HARMONY

WhovianPlus

TV Quixote

1 thought on “Liebster Award

  1. Pingback: “One Lovely Blog” Award | Gallifreyan Ramblings

"Say something nice..."