Thoughts on: Sleep No More

6 thoughts on “Thoughts on: Sleep No More”

  1. I was looking forward to your opinion on this one! I’ve only seen it once, but it feels like a hundred times because of all the different reviews I’ve read.
    I loved it first time around, and I thought the found-footage style was different, but effective. Without it, the huge plot point of the dust recording them all wouldn’t have been there and I thought that was a super unique twist.
    I can’t wait to watch it again though, I’m sure it will just get better the second time around.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah it’s a really unusual script that I think takes a couple of viewings to really sink in. I hope I’m not offending the people who hated it by saying that maybe your raw, initial impression of it might not be your best. It’s good you loved it the first time though :p

      Liked by 1 person

"Say something nice..."

