What I’ve been watching: July 2016

5 thoughts on “What I’ve been watching: July 2016”

  1. Never seen Buffy or PLL (sobs, I know, I’m a terrible person). I will watch them. I will. Parks and Rec is life though. I absolutely love it. Leslie Knope is everything <3.

    I didn't read the bit about Me Before You because I haven't read or seen it. I have a feeling I know the ending (because of everybody's reaction and how sad everyone is), but I don't want to say in case I'm way off the mark.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m quickly becoming addicted to Parks and Rec. Every single character is amazing. Ron Swanson is a class act though. I think Ron Swanson is my spirit animal.

      I’d definitely recommend Me Before You if you’re inclined to see it. I loved it, and Emilia Clarke is just amazing in it. Maybe it’s heresy to say this, but I think she’s actually better in Me Before You than in Game of Thrones :p

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh yes. Amazing thing about Ron is that he just gets better and better, more and more enjoyable as the show goes on!
        I wouldn’t have been so bothered about seeing Me Before You if it didn’t have Daenerys and Finnick in it 😂. She must be bloody amazing in the film if you think that! Exciting stuff :).

        Liked by 1 person

"Say something nice..."

