Peter Capaldi’s departure

5 thoughts on “Peter Capaldi’s departure”

  1. I was sad to hear Capaldi’s going too, though as you say, he’ll have had the standard tenure by the end of next season. I haven’t decided who I’d like to see as a replacement yet, but I don’t see a female Doctor working – just because they could potentially make this character a woman doesn’t mean they should.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have a few ideas about who might be picked, and whom I’d like to see picked. Top of my list (realistically speaking) would be Ben Winshaw and Colin Morgan, although I haven’t given it all that much thought yet.

      Like

"Say something nice..."

